Skip to content

Shake your Bon-Bon

Whilst I was at Howards yesterday, I spotted these fun Christmas  Bon-Bons.

Buy them here $14.95 for a pack of 6

Basically if a cracker has a gross-grain ribbon tied around it, I’m in. Throw in a fun bold print on brown craft paper in a substantial weight, with a prize that jingles and I’m head over heels.

The real bonus is that they are not only chic, but every purchase will help Bear Cottage.

I have officially started the Christmas shopping!

Have you? Get on it.

Fa-la-la-la, la-la-la-la.

Kate xx

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. vonamcconville #

    I too have started Xmas shopping – online!!- yes, Glamour mama I know online shopping has been around for yonks, but some of us not so glamour oldies are a bit slow to avail themselves of technology. Annyhoo, have to say I love perusing the shops at 10pm wih a glass of champus in my hand!Ho ho ho!

    November 15, 2012
    • Well done cyber shopping mama. Warning tho… can be dangerous to drink and shop!

      December 2, 2012

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. So This Was Christmas… | Glamour Mama

Leave a Reply

