Skip to content

Found: Jewellery Storage Solution

Despite my obsessive compulsive traits and neat freak tendencies, my bling is always in a mess.

In  fact, it was a mess over exactly 6 locations. SIX!

No wonder I couldn’t find anything.

We all know a Glamour Mama’s best accessory is her bling, so in order to avoid early morning accessory meltdown, I needed help. BIG TIME.

I found this little beauty which has sorted out my heavy metals from my twee Stepford pearls.

Check out the Allure Jewellery Cabinet at Howards Storage World $169

This little treasure hangs or stores flat all your bling. In one spot. But I especially love that you can see exactly what is in there.

You also have to love a bargain, so if you’re a member of the Howards rewards club, you can get it for $119 right now.

Am now feeling quite smug at having my crown jewels supreme order.

How do you store your bling?

Kate xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

