Skip to content

Hello Blog-o-sphere …

Well I guess this means I’m a Blogger now!

I’m Kate Mac and welcome to my blog.

I am really excited to share my fashion finds for Mamas, style tips, cool stuff for kids, yummy recipes and … well, things sweetie, gorgeous things!

All as I look for the glamour in everyday life whilst wrangling a 2 1/2 year old toddler and 12 week old baby.

Sounds like a contradiction in terms, right?! Yup, it sure is.

So I’ll just wipe this vomit off my shoulder and here goes …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

